AC/DC 1986-02-07 Wurzburg, Germany FLAC/AUD

Date: February 7, 1986
Location: Carl-Diem-Halle, Wurzburg, Germany
Bootleg Title:
Complete: COMPLETE
File Type History: N/A –> CDR
Quality: FAIR
Length: 100 mins
Number of Songs: 15
Number of Discs: 2

Disc 1
1) Fly on the Wall
2) Back in Black
3) Shake Your Foundations
4) Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
5) You Shook Me All Night Long
6) Sin City
7) Jailbreak
8) The Jack

Disc 2
1) Shoot to Thrill
2) Highway to Hell
3) Whole Lotta Rosie
4) Let There Be Rock
5) Hells Bells
6) TNT
7) For Those About to Rock
8) Crowd Noise

Notes: Sound quality changes slightly at the start of For Those About to Rock.
Track 8 on Disc 2: Crowd noise with the start of a few guitar chords at the end. 8 seconds long.

Please keep this file with this concert in hopes of keeping this show date/location accurate.
This file was created on January 13, 2006.