AC/DC 2015-05-23 Stade de France Paris (Flac)


AC/DC 2015-05-23 Stade de France Paris

Date : 23 Mai 2015

Ville : Paris
Salle : Stade de France
44 Khz, 16 bits

Durée : 128 minutes

01-Rock or Bust
02-Shoot to Thrill
03-Hell Ain’t a Bad Place to Be
04-Back in Black
05-Play Ball
06-Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
08-High Voltage
09-Rock ‘n’ Roll Train
10-Hells Bells
11-Baptism by Fire
12-You Shook Me All Night Long
13-Sin City
14-Shot Down in Flames
15-Have a Drink on Me
17-Whole Lotta Rosie
18-Let There Be Rock
(with Angus Young guitar solo)
19-Highway to Hell
20-For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)
Tapper : Aekold
Source : Sony PCM M10 + Preamp Ugly + DPA (96/24)
Lineage : SDCard > Adobe Audition > Audacity > Flac (44/16 qualité 8)
Traitement sous Adobe Audition :Mix channel, EQ
Traitement sous Audacity : définition des marqueurs, noms des pistes, création des Flacs 

Position : zone Y, front of the stage