AC/DC 2015-07-19 Stockholm, Sweden FLAC/AUD

****Thanks to viper502 for sending this to me.****

Friends Arena, Stochkholm, Sweden
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Length: 1:59:20
Lineage: WAV > Audacity (tracks split) > WAV > TLH > FLAC (Level 8)

01. Intro
02. Rock Or Bust
03. Shoot To Thrill
04. Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be
05. Back In Black
06. Play Ball
07. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
08. Thunderstruck
09. High Voltage
10. Rock’n’Roll Train
11. Hells Bells
12. Baptism By Fire
13. You Shook Me All Night Long
14. Sin City
15. Shot Down In Flames
16. Have A Drink On Me
17. T.N.T.
18. Whole Lotta Rosie
19. Let There Be Rock
20. Highway To Hell
21. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)


Brian says “Good to see you again Stockholm” before “Shoot to Thrill”
Brian says “We salute you Stockholm, we salute you Sweden” at end of “FTATR”!WrwV2ApQ!AdBpOJsLvV1ycnZC87OxNw