Bob Dylan live at Amazon 10th Anniversary Event 2005 – 1CD – July 16


SPECIAL GUEST NORAH JONES 10th Anniversary Event

Seattle, Washington July 16, 2005

Source: Windows Media Player9>Sony MDS-JB920>Pioneer 609>

EAC>Nero Wave Editor>FLAC

1. Intro

2. Maggie’s Farm

3. Tell Me That It Isn’t True

4. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight

5. Lay Lady Lay

6. Most Likely You Go Your Way And I’ll Go Mine

7. Blind Willie McTell

8. Watching The River Flow

9. Ballad Of A Thin Man

10. I Shall Be Released with Norah Jones

Download this bootleg here

For more:

Check out my FLAC bootleg blog here:

Or my Bob Dylan bootleg blog with mp3, flac & dvd here: