Bob Dylan live in Atlanta 1981 – 2CD – November 16

Bob Dylan,
The Fox Theater,
Atlanta, GA 


LB-3127, (58min+68min),

very good sound [B];

background talking d2t8

strange noise d2t9 3:26; drop and aquare wav static d2t16 0:04

1 Gotta Serve Somebody
2 I Believe In You
3 Like A Rolling Stone
4 The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
5 Man Gave Names To All The Animals
6 Maggie’s Farm
7 Girl From The North Country
8 Ballad Of A Thin Man
9 Simple Twist Of Fate
10 All Along The Watchtower
11 Heart Of Mine
12 I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
13 Forever Young
14 Gamblin’ Man

1 The Times They Are A-Changin’
2 A Hard Rain’s A-GonnaFall
3 Watered-Down Love
4 Shot Of Love
5 Just Like A Woman
6 Solid Rock
7 Masters Of War
8 It’s All In The Game
9 When You Gonna Wake Up
10 In The Garden
11 Blowin’ In The Wind
12 It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
13 It Ain’t Me, Babe (acoustic)
14 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

Download this bootleg here