Bob Dylan live in Inglewood 1974 – 2CD – February 14 – soundboard

Bob Dylan & The Band
Forum, Inglewood, CA
Feb 14, 1974 (Afternoon show)

xx Most Likely You Go Your Way and I’ll Go Mine (missing)
01 Lay Lady Lay
02 Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues
03 Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
04 It Ain’t Me Babe
xx Ballad Of A Thin Man #
05 Stage Fright
06 The Night They Drove Old Dixe Down
07 King Harvest
08 When You Awake
xx I Shall Be Released #
09 Up On Cripple Creek
xx All Along The Watchtower #
10 Ballad Of Hollis Brown
11 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
12 She Belongs To Me
13 It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
14 The Times They Are A-Changin’
15 Just Like A Woman
16 It’s Alright Ma, I’m Only Bleeding
17 Rag Mama Rag
18 This Wheel’s On Fire
xx The Shape I’m In #
19 The Weight
20 Forever Young
21 Highway 61 Revisited
22 Like A Rolling Stone
xx Blowin’ In The Wind #

# Removed because this was released on “Before The Flood”

I received this in a trade years ago, it’s a clean SBD but that’s all I know,
CDRs > Flac (TLH) > You

Download this bootleg here