Bob Dylan live in New York 1974 – 2CD – January 31 – soundboard

Bob Dylan & The Band
Title: Live At Madison Square Garden 1974
Dates: January 31, 1974 Evening Show
Venue: MSG
City: New York
Country: U.S.A.


Source: Ex Stereo Soundboard Recording
Lineage: Vintage Masters Bootleg CD > WAV > FLAC

“bonus tracks are reported to really be from oakland 2/11/74 late sbd and they are in much less quality than rest of this bootleg and they were not listened to.”

Disc 1
01: Most Likely You Go Your Way
02: Lay Lady Lay

03: Just Like Tom Thumbs Blues

04: Rainy Day Woman #12 & 35
05: It Ain’t Me Babe
06: Ballad Of A Thin Man
07: Stage Fright
08: The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
09: King Harvest
10: When You Awake
11: Up On Cripple Creek
12: All Along The Watchtower (Cut In)
13: Ballad Of Hollis Brown
14: Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
15: The Times They Are A Changin’
16: Don’t Think Twice, It’s Allright
17: Gates Of Eden
18: Just Like A Woman
19: It’s Allright Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)

Disc 2
01: Rag Mama Rag

02: This Wheel’s On Fire
03: The Shape I’m In (Cut Out)
04: The Weight (Cut In)
05: Forever Young
06: Highway 61 Revisited
07: Like A Rolling Stone
08: Most Likely You Go Your Way
09: Blowin’ In The Wind

Afternoon Show, January 31, 1974 MSG Vg+ Stereo Soundboard Recording
10: The Shape I’m In
11: The Weight
12: Forever Young
13: Highway 61 Revisited
14: Like A Rolling Stone
15: Maggie’s Farm
16: Blowin’ In The Wind

Bob Dylan: Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals
Robbie Robertson: Guitar
Levon Helm: Drums
Rick Danko: Bass
Richard Manual: Keyboards
Garth Hudson: Synthesizer

Download this bootleg here