KISS – “Fresno Broadcast 1979” (FLAC/brdcst – Smokin’ Prod)

KISS – “Fresno Broadcast 1979” (FLAC/brdcst – Smokin’ Prod)
Selland Arena, Fresno, California
November 27th, 1979
Excellent Radio Broadcast
*** “Dynasty” tour *** (aka. “The Return Of KISS”)

Notes: Here’s my FLAC rip of the radio broadcast from the 1979 “Dynasty” tour in Fresno California! Three songs from the show were omitted from the broadcast (basically the encores), but Smokin’ Productions did a nice job even though they made a total mess of the artwork. I mean after-all, Tommy Thayer and Eric Singer were hardly in KISS in 1979!!!
Other than the Lakeland, Florida rehearsal this is the best from 1979!

Paul Stanley – guitar & vocals
Gene Simmons – bass & vocals
Ace Frehley lead guitar & vocals
Peter Criss – drums & vocals

01 King Of The Nightime World
02 Let Me Go, Rock ‘n’ Roll
03 Move On
04 Calling Dr. Love
05 Firehouse
06 New York Groove
07 I Was Made For Lovin’ You
08 Christine Sixteen
09 2,000 Man
10 Love Gun
11 God Of Thunder
12 Shout It Out Loud
13 Black Diamond

Songs performed but omitted from broadcast: Detroit Rock City, Beth and Rock And Roll All Nite.…%28FLAC%29.rar