Garth Brooks – Sasktel Centre, Saskatoon, Canada; June 12, 2016

Garth Brooks
Sasktel Centre, Saskatoon, Canada
June 12, 2016

01 Man Against Machine
02 Rodeo
03 Two Of A Kind, Workin’ On A Full House
04 Beaches of Cheyenne
05 The River
06 Two Pina Coladas
07 Papa Loved Mama
08 Ain’t Goin Down (Til The Sun Comes Up)
09 Unanswered Prayers
10 That Summer
11 The Thunder Rolls
12 In Another’s Eyes
13 XXX’s and OOO’s (An American Girl)
14 How Do I Live
15 PrizeFighter
16 Walk Away Joe
17 She’s In Love With The Boy
18 Callin’ Baton Rouge
19 Friends In Low Places
20 The Dance
21 Cowboy Song
22 If Tomorrow Never Comes
23 We Shall Be Free (Not Recorded)


PA System > Zoom iQ5 > Adobe Audition (EQ/Mix/Master) > Trader’s Little Helper (Converting to FLAC) > Foobar2000 (Tagging) > You (Not converting to lossy formats)

There was likely a lot more, but we had to leave early, friend was the driver and he had to leave since he had work the next morning. Sorry I couldn’t get the whole show. He was playing We Shall Be Free after I stopped the recording, so I added that to the setlist I have above, though I have no idea what else he played after as we had to unfortunately leave.

An important note! This was edited on my laptop and not my desktop, so the sound WILL be slightly off.


Garth Brooks – 2016-06-12 Saskatoon, SK flac.rar – FileFactory