Def Leppard 1988-04-16 Whitley Bay, England FLAC/AUD

Def Leppard


Ice Rink
Whitley Bay, England


01 Stagefright
02 Rock! Rock! (till you drop)
03 Women
04 Too Late For Love
05 Hysteria
06 Steve Clark Solo
07 Gods of War
08 Die Hard The Hunter
09 Bringin on the Heartbreak
10 Foolin
11 Armageddon It
12 Pour Some Sugar on Me
13 Phil Collen Solo
14 Let it Go
15 Rock of Ages
16 Animal
17 Photograph

Taper: Unknown, I received this in a trade many years ago.

Its the 31st anniversary of this show and I thought I’d dig it out. Its not bad quality either, although
the sound is at its worst on the final track. Theres a tape flip during Bringin on the Heartbreak.
All I’ve done is correct the track splits on it.

All credit to the original taper. Please respect his work by not distributing this in a lossy format.

Theres a sample in the first post for you to listen to.