Fleetwood Mac “A Musical History” – 1DVD – 2018 BBC special

Fleetwood Mac

A Musical History (Documentary)

BBCFour First broadcast December 21, 2018

BBCFOUR>PCTV DVB-T TS capture>Authored with Magix MEP

Fellow musicians, journalists and fans celebrate Fleetwood Mac with a selection of their best-loved songs. Fleetwood Mac are the great survivors of British and American rock music. For more than fifty years they’ve overcome break-ups and breakdowns to become one of the most successful bands of all time. They have sold over 100 million records worldwide, with their 1977 smash Rumours accounting for nearly half of those sales.

They have endured, like all great bands, because of the complimentary talents of its members. From Peter Green to Christine McVie, Stevie Nicks and Lindsay Buckingham, it has contained some extraordinary songwriters. With brilliant musicians on all instruments, the band has been able to turn the songs into commercial gold. Above all the tough determination of the two men who gave the band their name has seen Fleetwood Mac through thick and thin.

Fleetwood fan Edith Bowman provides a narrative overview alongside other celebrity fans, who all pay tribute to the band in this hit-filled hour. Contributors include KT Tunstall, Travis’s frontman Fran Healy, Toyah Willcox, Sian Pattenden and Emma Dabiri


01 – Introduction

02 – Prologue

03 – Albatross

04 – Oh Well

05 – Say You Love Me

06 – Rhiannon

07 – Go Your Own Way

08 – Dreams

09 – Don’t Stop

10 – The Chain

11 – Tusk

12 – Sara

13 – Gypsy

14 – Landslide

15 – Little Lies

16 – Big Love

17 – Epilogue

Run time:- 58:46

GSpot says:

DVD VOB format

MPEG-2Program Stream << (1 vid, 1 aud) Sys Bitrate 10080 kb/s VBR 6415 kbps I/L TFF PAL 16:9 MPEG-1 Layer 2 0xc0:48000Hz 256 kb/s tot , Stereo. Download part 1 here

Download part 2 here

Download part 3 here

For more:

Check out my DVD bootleg blog here: