Van Morrison – Playhouse, Edinburgh, Scotland; August 1, 2002

Van Morrison –
Playhouse, Edinburgh, Scotland
August 1, 2002

cloned discs>Eac>TLH8Flac

Dolphinsmile Archive

Cadillac Baby
Celtic Swing
Whining Boy Moan > Jumpin’ With Symphony Sid
Meet Me In The Indian Summer
Early In The Morning
Choppin’ Wood
Sometimes We Cry
Walkin’ My Baby Back Home
In The Afternoon > Ancient Highway > Raincheck > Meditation > Get On Up
Hey Mr. DJ
Foreign Window
Down The Road
All Work And No Play
Georgia On My Mind
Naked In The Jungle
Northern Muse (Solid Ground) > All Change > No Prima Donna
It’s A Man’s Man’s Man’s World > When The Clock Strikes

Van Morrison – 2002-08-01 Edinburgh flac.rar – FileFactory