The Smiths – 1984-03-12 – London, UK (SBD/FLAC)

The Smiths – 1984-03-12 – London, UK
(Soundboard FLAC)

The Smiths
Last of the English Roses
Hammersmith Palais, London
12th March 1984

Source: Soundboard? > Silver CD > EAC WAVs > FLAC

01. Miserable Lie
02. Heaven Knows I’m Miserable Now
03. This Charming Man
04. I’ll Never Make That Mistake Again
05. Pretty Girls Make Graves
06. Still Ill
07. This Night Has Opened My Eyes
08. Barbarism Begins at Home
09. Back to the Old House
10. What Difference Does It Make
11. I Don’t Owe You Anything
12. Reel Around the Fountain
13. Hand in Glove
14. You’ve Got Everything Now
15. Handsome Devil
16. These Things Take Time

This comes from my silver CD.