Twisted Sister Glen Cove, NY (June 23, 1982 FLAC)

Twisted Sister at The North Stage Theater in New York on June 23, 1982:

1. What You Don’t Know
2. Destroyer
3. Tear It Loose
4. Bad Boys Of Rock ‘n’ Roll
5. Lady’s Boy
6. Leader Of The Pack
7. Under The Blade
8. Shoot ‘Em Down
9. Sin After Sin
10. I’ll Never Grow Up Now
11. You Can’t Stop Rock ‘n’ Roll
12. You Know I Cry
13. It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll
14. Rock N Roll Saviors…p7RQbvQKLtwOqq